Shopping Cart

Capitol Store

The Beatles - With The Beatles (2009 Remaster) LP

The Beatles

Black LP


Side A
1. It Won't Be Long
2. All I've Got To Do
3. All My Loving
4. Don't Bother Me
5. Little Child
6. Till There Was You
7. Please Mister Postman

Side B
1. Roll Over Beethoven
2. Hold Me Tight
3. You Really Got A Hold On Me
4. I Wanna Be Your Man
5. Devil In Her Heart
6. Not A Second Time
7. Money (That's What I Want)