Shopping Cart

Capitol Store

The Beatles - Magical Mystery Tour (2009 Remaster) LP

The Beatles

Black Stereo LP


Side A
1. Magical Mystery Tour
2. The Fool On The Hill
3. Flying
4. Blue Jay Way
5. Your Mother Should Know
6. I Am The Walrus

Side B
1. Hello, Goodbye
2. Strawberry Fields Forever
3. Penny Lane
4. Baby, You're A Rich Man
5. All You Need Is Love