Shopping Cart

Capitol Store

The Beatles - Beatles For Sale (2009 Remaster - Stereo) LP

The Beatles

Black Stereo LP


Side A
1. No Reply
2. I'm A Loser
3. Baby's In Black
4. Rock And Roll Music
5. I'll Follow The Sun
6. Mr Moonlight
7. Kansas City/Hey-Hey-Hey-Hey
8. Eight Days A Week

Side B
1. Words Of Love
2. Honey Don't
3. Every Little Thing
4. I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
5. What You're Doing
6. Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby