Snoop Dogg - Tha Last Meal 2LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Tha Last Meal is the fifth studio album by rapper Snoop Dogg. It was released on December 19, 2000. It was his third and final studio album released on No Limit Records and his first album on his newly founded label Doggystyle Records in the United States. The album was produced mostly by Master P and Dr. Dre along with Timbaland and Soopafly. The album included the singles "Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)",Hennesey n Buddah" featuring Kokane,"Lay Low" featuring Nate Dogg,"Loosen' Control" and "Wrong Idea" featuring Bad Azz. Tha Last Meal debuted at #9 on the US Billboard 200. The album topped the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums for four consecutive weeks.


Side A

1. Intro / Tha Last Meal
2. Hennesey N Buddah
3. Snoop Dogg (What's My Name Pt. 2)
4. True Lies
5. Wrong Idea

Side B

1. Go Away
2. Set It Off
3. Stacey Adams
4. Lay Low

Side C

1. Bring It On
2. Game Court
3. Issues
4. Brake Fluid (Biiittch Pump Yo Brakes)
5. Ready 2 Ryde

Side D

1. Loosen' Control
2. I Can't Swim
3. Leave Me Alone
4. Back Up Off Me
5. Y'All Gone Miss Me