Sam Smith - In The Lonely Hour (10th Anniversary Edition) Picture Disc


Sorry Sold out

GRAMMY®, BRIT, Golden Globe  and Academy Award winning artist Sam Smith marks a decade of their multi-platinum debut In the Lonely Hour. Released in 2014, In the Lonely Hour was the first of many incredible milestones and successes that Sam would achieve over the course of their standout career. The GRAMMY award winning, now 6 x RIAA Platinum Certified album became the biggest selling debut album of the decade, leading to Sam being awarded a Guinness World Record for holding the most number of consecutive weeks in the UK Top 10 Album Chart in the 2010s. The 10-track project includes UK Number 1’s ‘Money On My Mind’ and ‘Stay With Me’ which saw Sam’s debut in the Billboard Hot 100. Other hits on the album are ‘I’m Not The Only One’, ‘Like I Can’ and ‘Lay Me Down’. 

Limited edition 1LP picture disc vinyl featuring original and 10th anniversary artwork, complete with original 10 album tracks plus new exclusive track ‘Little Sailor’

Side A
1. Good Thing 
2. Stay With Me (Re-record)
3. Leave Your Lover 
4. I’m Not The Only One 
5. I’ve Told You Now
Side B
1. Like I Can 
2. Not In That Way 
3. Lay Me Down
4. Money On My Mind
5. Life Support 
6. Little Sailor

Limited to 4 per customer.