Paul Weller - 66 - D2C Green Vinyl


Ships on: July 29, 2024

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on 24 May.
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake.

Limited edition 180g green 12" vinyl housed in gloss finish heavyweight board gatefold sleeve, includes a 12pg full size booklet and large foldout poster.

Side 1:
1. Ship of Fools
2. Flying Fish
3. Jumble Queen
4. Nothing
5. My Best Friend's Coat
6. Rise Up Singing

Side 2:
1. I Woke Up
2. A Glimpse of You
3. Sleepy Hollow
4. In Full Flight
5. Soul Wandering
6. Burn Out

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limited to 4 per customer.