Shopping Cart

Capitol Goods

P25 - Pokémon 25: The Album - Yellow LP

Pokémon 25: The Album is an exciting new compilation released by Capitol Records to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon. The compilation features new tracks by J Balvin, Lil Yachty, Vince Staples, Jax Jones with Sinead Harnett, Mabel, Tierra Whack, Katy Perry, Post Malone, and Louane. Fans can keep up with the latest news for P25 Music and more celebrations across the franchise on Pokémon’s 25th anniversary website at

Track Listing
1. Katy Perry, "Electric"
2. Jax Jones, "Phases (with Sinead Harnett)"
3. Mabel, "Take It Home"
4. Lil Yachty, "Believing"
5. J Balvin, "Ten Cuidado"
6. Cyn, "Wonderful"
7. Vince Staples, "Got ’Em"
8. Louane, "Game Girl"
9. Tierra Whack, "Art Show"
10. Post Malone, "Only Wanna Be With You (Pokémon 25 Version)"

LP includes poster.