Katy Perry - One Of The Boys - Exclusive 15th Year Anniversary Edition Vinyl


Ships on: July 17, 2024

One Of The Boys 15th Year Anniversary Edition

· The original album on cloudy blue sky vinyl housed in an embossed jacket
· Bonus 7” of ‘A Cup of Coffee and ‘I Think I’m Ready’ on opaque violet vinyl with new cover art
· 2024 Calendar featuring the original album shoot + previously unseen imagery.


1. One Of The Boys
2. I Kissed A Girl
3. Waking Up In Vegas
4. Thinking Of You
5. Mannequin
6. Ur So Gay

1. Hot N Cold
2. If You Can Afford Me
3. Lost
4. Self Inflicted
5. I’m Still Breathing
6. Fingerprints

Bonus 7"

1. A Cup of Coffee
2. I Think I'm Ready

Please note that each vinyl is unique and the colors may appear slightly different from the image displayed.

Limit to 4 per customer.