Bridgerton Season Two (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) - Standard 2LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024


Disc: 1
A1: Stay Away
A2: Material Girl
A3: Diamonds
A4: Dancing on My Own
A5: You Oughta Know

B1: Kabhi Khushi Kabhie Gham
B2: Sign of the Times [Stripped]
B3: What About Us
B4: How Deep Is Your Love
B5: Wrecking Ball

Disc: 2
C1: Sharpening My Knives
C2: Accidental Eavesdropping
C3: The Real Work Begins
C4: A Gift for Edwina
C5: Lord Bridgerton Stung
C6: Game Over
C7: A Country Visit
C8: Hearts and Flowers Ball
C9: Nothing Could Keep Me Away

D1: They Are Betrothed
D2: Eloise & Theo
D3: Not Far Enough
D4: To Wait
D5: Happy Endings Don't Exist
D6: Choices
D7: It's My Fault
D8: I Love You
D9: It Has Been Said
D10: Newlyweds