Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band - Night Moves LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Originally released in 1976, Night Moves was Bob Seger’s first studio album with the Silver Bullet Band. Much of the album was recorded in Muscle Shoals, Alabama with the incomparable Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section. This breakthrough album, powerful and personal, went on to garner overwhelming critical praise, as well as the hit singles “Night Moves,” “Mainstreet” and “Rock and Roll Never Forgets.” This new reissue of our GRAMMY® Award-winning rocker’s classic album marks its debut on 180g vinyl.


Side A

1. Rock And Roll Never Forgets
2. Night Moves
3. The Fire Down Below
4. Sunburst

Side B
1. Sunspot Baby
2. Mainstreet
3. Come To Poppa
4. Ship Of Fools
5. Mary Lou