Babyface - Girls Night Out - Digital Album


Digital Album will be delivered via email on upon purchase.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1KHZ/24-BIT audio files.

Please Note: Only Available to U.S. customers.

1. Intro (with Angie Martinez and Lala Anthony)
2. Liquor (with Ari Lennox)
3. Seamless (with Kehlani)
4. Keeps On Fallin’ (with Ella Mai)
5. Game Over (with Queen Naija)
6. Simple (with Coco Jones)
7. Say Less (with Tiana Major9)
8. Whatever (with Tink)
9. Don’t Even Think About It (with Baby Tate)
10. The Recipe (with Muni Long)
11. One Good Thing (with Amaarae)
12. G Wagon (with Sevyn Streeter and Tkay Maidza)
13. Girls Night Out (with Doechii)

Limit to 1 per customer.