Aerosmith - Greatest Hits 2LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

20 tracks spanning their five-decade career on standard weight black vinyl. Featuring "Dream On", "Walk This Way", "Sweet Emotion", "Crazy", "Cryin'", "I Don't Want To Miss A Thing", and many more!


Side A

1. Mama Kin
2. Dream On
3. Same Old Song And Dance [Single Version]
4. Seasons Of Wither
5. Walk This Way (Aerosmith, not Run DMC)

Side B

1. Sweet Emotion
2. Back In The Saddle
3. Draw the Line
4. Dude (Looks Like A Lady)
5. Angel [Single Version]

Side C

1. Rag Doll [Live]
2. Water / Janie's Got A Gun
3. What It Takes [CHR Single Edit]
4. Love In A Elevator
5. Crazy [Radio Edit]

Side D

1. Livin' On The Edge [CHR Edit]
2. Cryin'
3. Pink
4. I Don't Want To Miss A Thing
5. Jaded