Aerosmith - 1971: The Road Starts Hear LP


Ships on: July 29, 2024

Boston 1971, a historic early recording of Aerosmith in their rehearsal room – just the band, crew, and friends captured on Joe Perry’s tape recorder. This never-before-heard performance showcases the early, raw talent of this future Hall Of Fame band, one year before signing to Columbia Records, and two years before their eponymous debut, which featured many of these songs, including their enduring anthem ”Dream On”.

A1. Intro - Somebody
A2. Reefer Head Woman
A3. Walkin' The Dog
B1. Movin' Out
B2. Major Barbara
B3. Dream On
B4. Mama Kin

Limited to 4 per customer.