Dean Lewis - The Epilogue Exclusive Laguna Eco-Mix LP


Ships on: October 18, 2024

Store Exclusive Laguna colored eco-mix vinyl. 

Eco Mix vinyl utilizes previously used recyclable compounds. Product is crushed and granulated to create new records.

Due to the production process, each vinyl is unique and may not arrive as pictured.


Side A
1. Empire
2. All I Ever Wanted
3. Rest (with Sasha Alex Sloan)
4. All Your Lies
5. I Still Do
6. Cold

Side B
7. Memories
8. Trust Me Mate
9. Love Of My Life
10. Until The End
11. Clélia‘s Song
12. The Last Bit Of Us

Limited to 4 per customer.