Shopping Cart

Capitol Store

Paul Weller - 66 - Standard CD

Paul Weller

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on 24 May.
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake.

Single CD in digisleeve with gloss finish and includes 12 page booklet in front pocket.

1. Ship of Fools
2. Flying Fish
3. Jumble Queen
4. Nothing
5. My Best Friend's Coat
6. Rise Up Singing
7. I Woke Up
8. A Glimpse of You
9. Sleepy Hollow
10. In Full Flight
11. Soul Wandering
12. Burn Out

Limited to 4 per customer.