Shopping Cart

Capitol Store

Paul Weller - 66 - Standard Black Vinyl

Paul Weller

66 is the 17th solo album from Paul Weller, marking his 66th journey around the sun, released on 24 May.
Artwork by Sir Peter Blake.

Heavyweight 180g black 12" vinyl housed in gloss finish heavyweight board gatefold sleeve, includes a 12pg full size booklet and large fold out poster.

Side 1:
1. Ship of Fools
2. Flying Fish
3. Jumble Queen
4. Nothing
5. My Best Friend's Coat
6. Rise Up Singing

Side 2:
1. I Woke Up
2. A Glimpse of You
3. Sleepy Hollow
4. In Full Flight
5. Soul Wandering
6. Burn Out

Limited to 4 per customer.