Katy Perry - Prism 2LP


Ships on: June 19, 2024

Black 12” 2LP


A1: Roar
A2: Legendary Lovers
A3: Birthday
A4: Walking On Air

B1: Unconditionally
B2: Dark Horse (feat. Juicy J)
B3: This Is How We Do
B4: International Smile

C1: Ghost
C2: Love Me
C3: This Moment
C4: Double Rainbow

D1: By The Grace Of God
D2: Spiritual
D3: It Takes Two
D4: Choose Your Battles

Limit to 4 per customer.