Katy Perry - One Of The Boys 2LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Red & Yellow 12" 2LP


A1: One Of The Boys
A2: I Kissed A Girl
A3: Waking Up In Vegas
A4: Thinking Of You
A5: Mannequin
A6: Ur So Gay

B1: Hot N Cold
B2: If You Can Afford Me
B3: Lost
B4: Self Inflicted
B5: I’m Still Breathing
B6: Fingerprints

C1: I Kissed A Girl (Dr. Luke & benny blanco Remix) [Extended Mix]
C2: I Kissed A Girl (The Knocks Remix)
C3: I Kissed A Girl (Norman & Attalla Remix) [Main Mix]
C4: I Kissed A Girl (Morgan Page Remix) [Main]

D1: Hot N Cold (Innerpartysystem Remix) [Main]
D2: Hot N Cold (Bimbo Jones Remix) [Main Mix]
D3: Hot N Cold (Manhattan Clique Remix) [Long Edit]
D4: Hot N Cold (Yelle Remix)

Limit to 4 per customer.