Halsey - If I Can't Have Love, I Want Power - Collector's Edition - Album + Film (CD/Blu-ray)


Ships on: July 17, 2024

If I Can’t Have Love, I Want Power Deluxe CD/Blu-ray Collector’s Edition combines the album and hour-long film experience.

• Both discs come enclosed in a clothbound black slipcase, accompanied by a 64-page booklet of 3 sections: Original paintings by Halsey, Production Stills by Lucas Garrido and Behind the Scenes photos by Alev Aydin.

• The album and film both written by Halsey. The album is produced by Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross. And the film is directed by Colin Tilley, created in partnership with IMAX and Capitol Records. 

Dimensions: 6.25" Wide x 9.3" Tall


  1. The Tradition 
  2. Bells in Santa Fe
  3. Easier than Lying 
  4. Lilith 
  5. Girl is a Gun 
  6. You asked for this
  7. Darling
  8. 1121
  9. honey
  10. Whispers
  11. I am not a woman, I’m a god
  12. The Lighthouse
  13. Ya’aburnee

Parental Advisory: This film is rated TV-MA and album contains Explicit Content.