Beastie Boys - Ill Communication 3LP Deluxe Edition


Ships on: July 26, 2024

Celebrating the 30th Anniversary of Beastie Boys’ multi-platinum Ill Communication album, this limited-edition deluxe reissue is a rare version of the album that was originally released as a limited run in 2009. Long out-of-print and sought after by fans and collectors, it features lenticular cover art and includes a bonus LP with 12 bonus tracks (remixes, B-sides and rarities), all housed in a rigid slipcase and pressed on 180g vinyl.


Disc 1

Side A

  1. Sure Shot
  2. Tough Guy
  3. B-Boys Makin' With The Freak Freak
  4. Bobo On The Corner
  5. Root Down

Side B

  1. Sabotage
  2. Get It Together
  3. Sabrosa
  4. The Update
  5. Futterman's Rule

Disc 2

Side C

  1. Alright Hear This
  2. Eugene's Lament
  3. Flute Loop
  4. Do It
  5. Ricky's Theme

Side D

  1. Heart Attack Man
  2. The Scoop
  3. Shambala
  4. Bodhisattva Vow
  5. Transitions

Disc 3

Side E

  1. Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
  2. Resolution Time
  3. Get It Together (Buck-Wild Remix)
  4. Dope Little Song
  5. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Mix)
  6. Heart Attack Man (Unplugged)

Side F

  1. The Vibes
  2. Atwater Basketball Association File No. 172-C
  3. Heart Attack Man (Live)
  4. The Maestro (Live)
  5. Mullet Head
  6. Sure Shot (European B-Boy Instrumental)