Devon Gilfillian - What's Going On - Vinyl


Ships on: June 19, 2024

What's Going On is Devon Gilfillian's interpretation of Marvin Gaye's landmark 1971 album. Devon's debut album, Black Hole Rainbow, was nominated for a GRAMMY Award in the Best Engineered Album, Non-Classical category. Shawn Everett and Ivan Wayman served as engineers and Bob Ludwig as mastering engineer.

  1. What’s Going On
  2. What’s Happening Brother
  3. Flyin’ High (In The Friendly Sky)
  4. Save The Children
  5. God Is Love
  6. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
  7. Right On
  8. Wholy Holy
  9. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)