Duncan Laurence - Small Town Boy - Deluxe Edition CD


Ships on: July 29, 2024

With his debut album, Small Town Boy, Duncan Laurence writes the next chapter in a story that, despite moments of pain & loneliness, has led him to realize a singular vision dense with love, hope & perseverance. The songwriter/producer paints its cinematic atmospheres with many textures - the rich instrumentation of alternative rock, the delicacy of folk, and the dynamic, catchy swells of contemporary pop - to craft his vision. Features the SMASH single ‘Arcade’, winner of the Eurovision Song Contest 2019. Deluxe Edition w/ 3 new songs: "Stars," "Sad Old Me," "I Got You."

  1. Beautiful
  2. Yet
  3. Between Good and Boodbye
  4. Loves You Like I Couldn’t Do
  5. Sleeping On The Phone
  6. Arcade
  7. Figure It Out
  8. Last Night
  9. Someone Else
  10. Love Don’t Hate It
  11. Umbrella
  12. Stars
  13. Sad Old Me
  14. I Got You
  15. Feel Something (with Armin van Buuren)- Bonus Track
  16. Arcade feat. FLETCHER – Bonus Track
  17. Arcade (Sam Feldt Remix) – Bonus Trac