Frank Sinatra - Songs for Swingin' Lovers! LP


Ships on: July 17, 2024

Black 180g LP


Side A
1. You Make Me Feel So Young    
2. It Happened In Monterey    
3. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me    
4. You Brought A New Kind Of Love To Me    
5. Too Marvelous For Words
6. Old Devil Moon    
7. Pennies From Heaven    
8. Love Is Here To Stay    

Side B
1. I've Got You Under My Skin    
2. I Thought About You    
3. We'll Be Together Again    
4. Makin' Whoopee    
5. Swingin' Down The Lane    
6. Anything Goes    
7. How About You?